Contact Us  Subscribe
  Coupons  Car Care Club 
  • 2013 Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews

2013 Midas Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews - Honolulu, H Back to the top
We think we do a great job but don't take our word for it. Many of our customers are glad to share their experience with us. Below are very recent comments/testimonials from our clients to help show we offer some of the best auto repair oil change services in Hawaii.
  • Ed Y.
    Date: 12/19/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I have been taking my vehicles to Kailua Midas for about 7 years now. They have always been very courteous and helpful. Their work is always thorough and accommodating. I highly recommend getting your vehicles to be serviced there.
  • Richard T.
    Date: 10/31/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    5 stars tp Midas. Everyone on Kauai should use them. For $39.95 they changed my oil
  • Bob B.
    Date: 10/24/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Not only do I get great professional service
  • Howard M.
    Date: 9/28/2013
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Great service! I plan on using your services in the future.
  • Norma M.
    Date: 9/19/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    I refer my friends to Midas. The courtesy check is awesome. It gives me a piece of mind to know what is needed so I can take care of it when I can. Certainly will have midas do the job. They are very trustworthy.
  • Mark C. - "Great Service"
    Date: 8/19/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I recently went there to have the brakes on my wife's Jeep checked. The service was very professional, fast, and fair. I was impressed with the staff, and the work - I would gladly return there for future service! During the time that I was there, they treated all customers in a friendly and respectful manner. Great staff!
  • Dave D.
    Date: 8/3/2013
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    A helluva lot better than it used to be!
  • Mitch K.
    Date: 8/1/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Good fair people!
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 8/1/2013
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    I feel confident about my car's performance each time I bring my car for servicing as I know that my car is in excellent shape after having Midas check for anything that may be wrong with it.
  • Greg K.
    Date: 8/1/2013
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    5. Excellent service - made me feel part of the 'family'.
  • Ron L.
    Date: 7/20/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Very Disapointed! Spent my hard earned money and got NOTHING in return.
  • Kazuyo S.
    Date: 7/18/2013
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Upon arrival the previous quote was higher than the day of dropping the car off. They gave me a better price and the car was done in a few hours. My car brakes works great.
  • Betty T.
    Date: 7/9/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    GREAT
  • Paulynn H.
    Date: 7/6/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service despite being short staffed. Keep up the good work guys!
  • Patricia T.
    Date: 7/5/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly staff and explains what they recommend needs to be done.
  • Lori Z.
    Date: 7/4/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I received outstanding customer service
  • Roberta L.
    Date: 7/4/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    People friendly and keep my old car running like new.
  • Rodney /.
    Date: 6/29/2013
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Leilani and Rico always takes care of our car needs!
  • Donna R.
    Date: 6/27/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Fast
  • Ollie O.
    Date: 6/27/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    I was very impressed with the steps taken to identify
  • Eugene G.
    Date: 6/26/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I'm a satisfied customer. Thankyou Midas
  • Reynelson M.
    Date: 6/25/2013
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I rated your Hilo location as tops!!! Outstanding Customer Service
  • Kenny F.
    Date: 6/20/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Midas Kailua is the very best. Customer Service
  • William K.
    Date: 6/20/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Friendly
  • Jorelei C.
    Date: 6/20/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Very helpful and quick.
  • Corey G.
    Date: 6/20/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Very helpful and profesional.
  • Eunice S.
    Date: 6/7/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    very helpful
  • D &.
    Date: 6/6/2013
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Receptionist named Faith made the visit very easy and pleasant. Shop techs did a good and fast repair on my brakes. I will definitely return to do busy with this facility.
  • Luiz L.
    Date: 6/6/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    was a good experience
  • Luiz L.
    Date: 6/6/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I had a great service .....
  • Patrick K.
    Date: 6/2/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Helpful and curtious did a great job with my Jeep and has been running great ever since!
  • Joaquin V.
    Date: 5/29/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Thank You for a awesome job on my vehicle. I will see you soon.
  • Cherisse B.
    Date: 5/15/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service. Worked fast and did their best to accommodate my schedule.
  • Lydia B.
    Date: 5/8/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Fast
  • Ron F.
    Date: 5/2/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    The woman at the service counter is a delight
  • Jedda K.
    Date: 5/2/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Awesome
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 4/18/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service
  • Marty/Karen K.
    Date: 4/18/2013
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    I bought the truck in for a front end wheel alignment and one tire replacement. They put on two new tires and said they could not do the alignment without added costs estimated to be $600. I took the truck to another shop and they aligned it for the base price and everything else checked out within spec. This is the second time I have been charged for \extra\ costs. I do not trust this shop.
  • Mike Y.
    Date: 4/10/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Numero Uno from me! Read comment below...Mahalo Midas/Lihue!
  • John P.
    Date: 4/4/2013
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    No ka oi.
  • Annie K.
    Date: 3/28/2013
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Always know I will receive great care and service at this Midas location. Tina and her crew are the best!
  • William R.
    Date: 3/13/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I've used midas wahiawa several times
  • Frank H.
    Date: 3/8/2013
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Fast
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 3/7/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Service is always friendly and helpful. There's never a long wait either. If a part is needed
  • Shelli R.
    Date: 3/7/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Nate and Ross are a great team.
  • Karleen M.
    Date: 2/28/2013
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great place. 2nd time here. Receptionist has always been pleasant and informative. A++
  • Carlos D.
    Date: 2/23/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service with superb customer service. Hope to continue seeing the same level of performance for the next visits to come. Thank you.
  • Arthur W.
    Date: 2/23/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    lee went way out of his way to help me great guy good shop THANK YOU
  • Judy P.
    Date: 2/21/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Kauai Midas on Rice street. You are awesome!!
  • Robert H.
    Date: 2/21/2013
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I am thinking that if you added to the service a fast vacuuming of the front inside and washing the the front window on the inside would be a great added benefit and show high quality customer service.
  • Lyle O.
    Date: 2/15/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Aloha! I have lived on Kauai for 39 years and never utilized Midas until my mechanic John at JB Repair in Lihue referred me to have a wheel alignment. I must say I was impressed with I beleive Ross and team. My car was done within 2 hours and everyone was very cordial and knowledgeble. Very nice experience and I will return. Mahalo! Lyle M. Otsuka - Kauai
  • Tony C.
    Date: 2/14/2013
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The service was done very well and fast. I am very pleased with their service Anthony Cruz
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 2/7/2013
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    I took advantage of your royal flush special and now when I drive my 12 yr old CRV Honda
  • State F.
    Date: 1/31/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As always
  • Pete M.
    Date: 1/27/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I stopped by to schedule a state safety inspection. They had the time and an inspector available to take care of it right away. 15-20 minutes later
  • Kimberly M.
    Date: 1/26/2013
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    fast an easy
  • Brooke A.
    Date: 1/24/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Everyone at Midas Lihue is so nice and welcoming. I used to bring my car to Sears but I will never go back there. Wait times are ridiculous and very poor customer service (at Sears). Midas however has awesome customer service.
  • Ernest T.
    Date: 1/18/2013
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Been coming here for years. Close to home and great service.
  • Luiz L.
    Date: 1/17/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    good job by Ross
  • Andrew H.
    Date: 1/17/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Nice service
  • Ray H.
    Date: 1/17/2013
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Customer service was great however was unable to diagnose the problem I was having with my truck missing so now I have to go to the dealership to have the vehicle checked out.
  • David A.
    Date: 1/10/2013
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Very professional and clean. What was told to me was accomplished on time. Thank you!
  • Clair A.
    Date: 1/3/2013
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Your service was excellent. Extremely professional. Plan on using your services again in the very near future.
  • Jerry V.
    Date: 1/3/2013
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Good service and friendly people.
  • Gloria/Wilson R.
    Date: 1/2/2013
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and friendly customer service. They are knowledgeable and efficient in what they do.

ref no:31141

Like Our Facebook


  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to
    Copyright© 2003 - 2018 Midas Hawaii. All rights reserved.
    Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
    Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting