Contact Us  Subscribe
  Coupons  Car Care Club 
  • 2012 Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials and Reviews

2012 Midas Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials and Reviews - Honolul Back to the top
We think we do a great job but don't take our word for it. Many of our customers are glad to share their experience with us. Below are very recent comments/testimonials from our clients to help show we offer some of the best auto repair oil change services in Hawaii.
  • Wendy S. - "Excellent Customer Service*"
    Date: 12/21/2012
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    This was my first time at Midas and had a very satisfying experience. I will take my cars there for another oil change and tire rotation. I had been going to Jiffy Lube but encountered so many problems like a rag being left in the engine* Also, the Midas Workers were very nice and non*threatening.
  • Vivian M. - "Oil Change Service"
    Date: 12/28/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I have been going to Midas Kailua for a number of years and they have given me great service. Upon entering their shop to the time that I leave, they are very, very friendly * full of aloha. Their patience and aloha to talk with you if you have any questions on your service or for any future services that you may need. They have serviced all the cars that I have had owned in the past 20 * years. My feelings* friendly, courteous, helpful, and good service. Mahalo, Ron * Randy to you * the 'ohana at Midas. Vivian
  • Ellen W. - "Great Service"
    Date: 12/28/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    This is the third time I've taken my car to Wahiawa Midas where the service has always been friendly and efficient. They are competitive as far as pricing and have matched or gone below other repair shops for me before. I've had my air conditioner, power steering pump and tires fixed or replaced so far and the work has always been done efficiently and with a smile. If you choose to wait for your car to be repaired there is a comfortable, air conditioned lounge area with a TV, massage chair, restroom, magazines, a table and chairs.
  • Daniel D.
    Date: 1/1/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The best customer service I ever experienced from a service shop. Always recommend to friends. Craig your mechanic was very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to putting together advice for maintenece. I will see him for any major repairs.
  • Ervin H.
    Date: 1/5/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    very good service
  • Chris/Joann F.
    Date: 1/8/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    It was explained why I needed a transmission flush and the before and after of the transmission fluid. Excellent service
  • Chris/Joann F.
    Date: 1/8/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I always receive excellent service for Waipahu Midas.
  • Albino P.
    Date: 1/13/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Quick
  • Anonymous
    Date: 1/13/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I only go to your shop and I did recommend people from our school to come there. Craig is very professional and honest. Thank you Paul McLean
  • Colin C.
    Date: 1/14/2012
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    I have a very busy work schedule and it is difficult for me to take time off for vehicle maintenance (and my wife was out of town). Midas staff let me drop off the vehicle during a brief lull in work and pick it up later. Work was good
  • Anonymous
    Date: 1/15/2012
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • Anna R.
    Date: 1/18/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I love this Midas. I bring my cars there for everything and when people ask me where to take their car I refer them to this location. The staff are friendly
  • Anonymous
    Date: 1/19/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    And Thank You too! We love our Midas & have recommended it to many friends already.
  • Brenda C.
    Date: 1/19/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Staff are wonderful
  • Dinah C.
    Date: 1/21/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Colton is an awesome and trusted mechanic. A real asset to the company!
  • Chris M.
    Date: 1/26/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    It wasnʻt a speedee job. We waited well over 1 hour. They did wash our windows; however
  • Anna R.
    Date: 1/26/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I have and will continue to recommend this shop to friends and family. Everyone at the shop has always treated me wonderfully and done great work on my vehicles. Thanks so much for the great service you provide!
  • Scott H.
    Date: 1/26/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    That (flowmasters) was a huge improvement on the horsepower
  • Abigail P.
    Date: 1/26/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Awsome team.
  • William R.
    Date: 2/1/2012
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Rico : I like and trust all of your staff to give me the best service I can get.....Thank You All...Bill50
  • James S.
    Date: 2/2/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great Experience!!
  • Don L.
    Date: 2/3/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I sincerely appreciate your prompt attention and professionalism.
  • Tami D.
    Date: 2/15/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Your employees where very respectful and very helpful to me that is why I made a appt to get my oil change with your company you should be prould of your employees for giving good service thank you to all the people who helped me with my car.
  • Ruth M.
    Date: 2/15/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I am very glad that Ross is back as manager
  • Anonymous
    Date: 2/16/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Finally got the motor running well. Thanks Colin
  • Anonymous
    Date: 3/1/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Ross was great
  • Kazuyo S.
    Date: 3/8/2012
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    They are professional
  • Alicia L.
    Date: 3/28/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome mechanics and friendly
  • Basilica C.
    Date: 3/31/2012
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    The staff was really friendly and really courteous. One of the things that I will always keep with me is their trust. I forgot my wallet at my job
  • Jo T.
    Date: 4/16/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Manager Shari Karonia was very polite and informative. I really appreciated the good service. Jo Takayama
  • Allan /.
    Date: 4/19/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Paul and everyone at the Kailua Midas take really good care of our cars and are sensitive to our schedule. We are lucky to have them near our home.
  • Marilyn K.
    Date: 4/26/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I am new to Kauai. Even though I am
  • Radim H.
    Date: 4/27/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Thank you for the friendly service and quickly fixing my truck. I will be purchasing new pair of front struts on my next service due in couple of months. Thank you Radim
  • Anonymous
    Date: 5/2/2012
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Great staff
  • Andrew S.
    Date: 5/2/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Friendly and fast
  • David L.
    Date: 5/6/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    This was the first time I went to Midas since I've been back to the Hilo nearly 4 years ago. The staff in person and over the phone was very helpful. They were up front as to what needed to be done and the estimate (time and expense) was accurate. Heck
  • William &.
    Date: 5/10/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Mahalo once again to Ross for being so helpful and always making sure the job is done correctly. He and his crew are assets to the company. Bill Sarouhan
  • June H.
    Date: 5/15/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    My engine light came on yesterday on my way to work. It's still on. I'm taking my car to dealer Wed. To access problem. Receptionist at Hilo
  • Anonymous
    Date: 5/18/2012
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Midas Dillingham is the only place I do my oil change. In fact
  • Tina &.
    Date: 5/24/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Clean lobby
  • Caroline A.
    Date: 5/24/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I have been taking my car to Midas ever since I had purchased my car. Not once had an issue with Midas till now. When I received my car
  • Henri F.
    Date: 6/13/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I think the next time I bring my vehicle in
  • Mo E.
    Date: 6/19/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    a very qualified staff and a fast service from everyone at the shop
  • Tiani B.
    Date: 6/21/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Friendly staff. Great customer service and workmanship.
  • Donna B.
    Date: 6/21/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great job as always - Mahalo nui loa!!
  • Anonymous
    Date: 6/21/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Professional and Outstanding Manager and staff.
  • Gail C.
    Date: 6/23/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very nice experience!
  • Richard &.
    Date: 6/23/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I would highly recommand Hilo Midas to my family & friends.
  • Richard &.
    Date: 6/23/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Manager was friendly and staff was super.
  • James D.
    Date: 6/30/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Doing a great job..
  • Susan L.
    Date: 7/12/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very professional staff
  • Anonymous
    Date: 7/12/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    The sales rep did not know how to use my midas credit card
  • Lorna B.
    Date: 7/18/2012
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    This was my 1st attempt at prepaying for services online; (I like the concept)
  • Lydia B.
    Date: 8/1/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    If I could
  • Melanie W.
    Date: 8/2/2012
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Much Aloha Wes for getting me in and out. Aloha High Voltage
  • E. L.
    Date: 8/2/2012
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    A little pricey for parts replaced
  • Roland M.
    Date: 8/5/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    a bit pricey otherwise excellent service.
  • Connie B.
    Date: 8/8/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Your new manager there deserves a raise for his customer service and customer appreciation skills. Also
  • Ray H.
    Date: 8/8/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    We were pleased that the work was completed so quickly and efficiently.
  • Gary A.
    Date: 8/9/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The whole staff is great but I'd like to especially acknowledge Godo
  • Patricia R.
    Date: 8/9/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very nice staff
  • Doreen C.
    Date: 8/9/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I was a little disappointed because I had requested that my tires not be rotated. Either the clerk didn't relay the information or the shop mechanic didn't follow. I wanted my better traction tires to stay on the back.
  • Andrew M.
    Date: 8/23/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Had me in and out in less than an hour. No discussion on warrantying the tire. Just made it happen.
  • Fitu L.
    Date: 8/27/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Called & got next morning appt. Great service from drop off to pick up.
  • Shawn H.
    Date: 8/30/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    My first visit here was as smooth as any. Getting your car worked on can be time consuming
  • Robert S.
    Date: 8/30/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    good service and good guys and did the job correctly and great manager
  • Cheryl N.
    Date: 8/30/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Both my husband and I have been coming to your shop for over 12 years and have always been extremely satisfied with the auto service
  • Donna B.
    Date: 8/31/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Terrific service
  • Tommy P.
    Date: 9/6/2012
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great performance and complete evaluation of vehicle. Price is right.
  • Sheena W.
    Date: 9/6/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    They are always very curteous and make me feel welcome. When I make an appointment
  • Kevin C.
    Date: 9/13/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I'm always happy with the service and quality of work at this Midas store.
  • Kalia A.
    Date: 9/13/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Thanks so much for you speedy and efficient help!
  • Edgar L.
    Date: 9/20/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Midas Kailua service was very efficient and customer friendly. Estimates were accurate and some things were done that I hadn't realized needed doing
  • Paul M.
    Date: 9/20/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Fast and dependable
  • Lisa H.
    Date: 9/30/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    The service at Midas is always so friendly and helpful. I love that they keep my records and always let me know what my truck is due for. I have been taking my vehicles to the Kona Midas for the last 5 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They always take good care of me.
  • Hallie L.
    Date: 10/4/2012
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    The staff was so friendly and accomodating!
  • Ellen W.
    Date: 10/18/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    This is the third time I've taken my car to Wahiawa Midas where the service has always been friendly and efficient. They are competitive as far as pricing and have matched or gone below other repair shops for me before. I've had my air conditioner
  • Cal E.
    Date: 10/18/2012
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    I appreciate the level of service provided by Midas. You did everything I asked and at a fair price. Mahalo
  • Margaret &.
    Date: 10/19/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very fast service
  • Archie B.
    Date: 10/24/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    These guys are great.. helped me get through the safety check that I had no idea about since I also live in Oregon.. walked me through all steps.. THANKS!!
  • Terrance T.
    Date: 10/28/2012
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Very competent mechanics.
  • Arlene R.
    Date: 11/1/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I had talked to Ron the day before so he told me to come in early for my safety inspection. He did it immediately and was so nice and personable. Thank you Ron and all of you for your service.
  • Richard F.
    Date: 11/1/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    We always recieve excellent
  • Mark N.
    Date: 11/1/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    5 Star..Bill and his crew for 13 years have taken care of both our vehicles.. Great customer service
  • Susan R.
    Date: 11/2/2012
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    The staff were extremely friendly and the work was completed fast and they did an exceptional job. The price was right too.
  • Delores M.
    Date: 11/8/2012
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    My husband was a long time customer and was alway satisfied with the services he received in caring for all our vehicles. He was confident that even after his passing I would continue using our local Midas who was always efficient
  • Erin E.
    Date: 11/29/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Kauai Midas is the best! Very friendly
  • Sonny M.
    Date: 12/6/2012
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Very happy with staff and service ..Great follow up on online appointment..
  • Alan G.
    Date: 12/6/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Friendly
  • Keikilani C.
    Date: 12/6/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very helpful
  • Kim E.
    Date: 12/10/2012
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Service was great! Waipahu honored my Palm Bay
  • Roger S.
    Date: 12/13/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    All requested service and repair was completed as promised. Nice job!
  • David R.
    Date: 12/14/2012
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    I was not expecting such a thorough inspection of my vehicle when I brought it in for just an oil change and tire rotation
  • Annie K.
    Date: 12/20/2012
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great and fast service
  • Lynnette G.
    Date: 12/20/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Your man in the office represented the ideal customer service rep to me: cordial
  • Rochelle R.
    Date: 12/21/2012
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    I've been a customer for 30 years. You're #1
  • Dion S.
    Date: 12/23/2012
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    AWESOME!!!!!
  • Pete M.
    Date: 12/24/2012
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent
  • Holly P.
    Date: 12/27/2012
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Thank you Micah for your kind

ref no:31140

Like Our Facebook


  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to
    Copyright© 2003 - 2018 Midas Hawaii. All rights reserved.
    Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
    Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting