Contact Us  Subscribe
  Coupons  Car Care Club 
2019 Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews Back to the top
We think we do a great job but don't take our word for it. Many of our customers are glad to share their experience with us. Below are very recent comments/testimonials from our clients to help show we offer some of the best auto repair oil change services in Hawaii.
Back to the top
  • Aylward R.
    Date: 12/14/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Staff is very professional and very hands on. I have a very great experience. Will definitely comeback
  • Max P.
    Date: 12/19/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I made my appointment online got in the same day. I went for a safety check & it took no more then 15 minutes. It was quick & easy.
  • Charles K.
    Date: 11/21/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great service!
  • Ernest S.
    Date: 12/27/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service
  • Danielle P.
    Date: 12/26/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service! I was able to schedule an appointment the same day. The service was quick. Everyone there was friendly. Will definitely recommend to family and friend.
  • George N.
    Date: 12/26/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Prompt courteous service. Applied all applicable discounts before my even asking. Happy to do business with the Kailua Midas!
  • Walter C.
    Date: 12/19/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Your staff was very courteous and helpful in servicing my auto that needed a safety check. I look forward to future business with Midas. Thank you! Happy holidays to all.
  • Terrill W.
    Date: 12/18/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service and value!
  • Allan /.
    Date: 12/12/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Craig and crew were very efficient and repaired my tire and did an oil change in just under an hour on a very busy day. We are very appreciative.
  • Ben C.
    Date: 12/12/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Honest service at a fair price!
  • Pauline V.
    Date: 12/5/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Awesome service!
  • Jane &.
    Date: 12/5/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Best service and the staff is phenomenal!!!
  • Jasmine H.
    Date: 11/28/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Sean & Lori are the best! They make it fast and easy to get your vehicle fixed. They make sure you know what the problem is with your vehicle and they tell you how they are gonna fix it.
  • Lorraine D.
    Date: 11/28/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Had to get a oil change was able to drop off truck and go shopping come back ( when they called me ) and leave great service !!
  • Jason K.
    Date: 11/7/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Just got a safety inspection on 10/30. Very prompt and no complications were experienced.
  • Owen N.
    Date: 11/21/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Unable to use customer supplied parts. Have get through Midas unless OEM parts from dealer.
  • Wyman A.
    Date: 11/14/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    I had a safety check done at Midas. My appt was for 1:30 pm. I arrived early at abt 1 pm & it was done by 1:30 pm. I really appreciates the quick & courteous service. Front desk people were also very nice Pat & Leah.
  • Thomas /.
    Date: 11/14/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and responsibility! I've never had a bad experience at Midas. They give you options knowing you want to spend the least amount for the highest quality. WINNAH!
  • Shannon W.
    Date: 11/7/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    The wait was to be expected even with an appt. A larger waiting area would be more comfortable not sure what could be done about that. The receptionist was pleasant even though she was dealing with many issues at once.
  • Ceasar C.
    Date: 11/7/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Customer service is very excellent and the service is very prompt and service notify the owner on the thing that needed attention on the vehicle and they have enterprise in their waiting area for rent in the vent you need to leave your car for repair.
  • Jaffie F.
    Date: 11/7/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Midas Kailua is always so helpful and courteous.
  • Richelle (.
    Date: 10/24/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Friendly knowledgeable and professional. Service was also done quicker than expected. That's why I always go there for my auto servicing needs. Great work!!
  • Yoshitaka N.
    Date: 10/17/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Best fastest service. Lisa in the reception office is terrific. Always welcoming smiling and caring. We only come when she's working. We always get great service and they are very accommodating when you walk in without an appointment. We will not use any other company.
  • Eva J.
    Date: 10/10/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent! Quick and friendly service
  • Nicole P.
    Date: 10/10/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I needed an oil change very badly
  • David K.
    Date: 10/3/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Friendly service.
  • Erin T.
    Date: 9/26/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Friendly staff and not to mention the estimated wait time was on point. Will do business with again!
  • Bill B.
    Date: 9/26/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Midas has always been my go to for all my vehicle needs..
  • Eric Uchihara
    Date: 12/10/2019
    Shop: Beretania
    My experience at Midas on S Beretania St was great. The oil change and safety check were done timely. The mechanical and office staff were professional from initial to final interaction, including the post inspection discussion on unanticipated added costs. A nice (Midas) touch for me was a bit of humor from the office staff.
  • Paul Campbell
    Date: 1/1/2020
    Shop: Beretania
    "Fast and friendly service! Had an appointment for an oil change with tire rotation plus a safety check for my van. Midas took care of it all in about an hour from my scheduled appointment. Very convenient to set up online and they have great specials!"
  • Chris J.
    Date: 9/25/2019
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    This shop took care of business in an orderly and effective manner. All work was done as proposed.
  • Michael A.
    Date: 9/19/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service and quick turn around time!!
  • Sarah N.
    Date: 9/5/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    They were friendly and helpful. Excellent work and very quick.
  • Christopher H.
    Date: 9/5/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Fantastic professional care and customer service
  • Chad H.
    Date: 8/29/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Great service and friendly staff. Moving over my services from Firestone to Midas. Thanks!
  • Michael K.
    Date: 8/29/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I swung by for a safety inspection. I was immediately greeted and they took my car back. In all of 15 minutes I was out the door. Everyone was exceedingly nice and accommodating. I highly recommend Midas in Kailua for any maintenance.
  • Ernest T.
    Date: 8/29/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    As part of the oil change/tire rotation package
  • Brock H.
    Date: 8/25/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Chester & Thomas were amazing. I'd recommend everyone to go there and ask for them!
  • Christopher H.
    Date: 8/22/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Fantastic fast and friendly service.
  • Erin G.
    Date: 8/22/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    the fact that they did a follow up a week after the service had been completed shows they go above & beyond
  • Vicki B.
    Date: 8/22/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Like that they are close to my home. Like the front desk staff. Very kind professional and responsive. The prices seem a little high to me but the quality of service is worth it. They can get you into the service shop quickly and get you OUT and back on the road quickly also.
  • Ivy C.
    Date: 8/15/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    good service
  • Mike O.
    Date: 8/15/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Great service !
  • Jonathan R.
    Date: 8/15/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Fast
  • Kristy D.
    Date: 8/8/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I always have a good experience when my husband and I go there . The service is great! The only thing that I suggest is that you do not give the option of making an appointment for safety checks online. I made one and did not hear back so I walked in and the customer service rep let me know that you only do walk ins for that service Other than that as always the service is excellent!
  • Marie C.
    Date: 8/8/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Friendly staff and didn?t have to spend a whole lot of time waiting for service.
  • Mike N.
    Date: 8/7/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Very good customer service. And coffee too!
  • Chris P.
    Date: 8/1/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Midas continues to do right by me.
  • Kimberly O.
    Date: 8/1/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent Customer Service! You know you are in a good place when the staff remembers you as soon as you walk in. The staff is awesome at keeping you informed
  • Glen C.
    Date: 8/1/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very helpful service. They went above and beyond by helping us after the store closed and got things fixed first thing the next morning. Excellent servie!
  • David S.
    Date: 8/1/2019
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I went to the shop to have my a/c repaired....I thought it was the actuator door. But the technician checked everything and it was just the freon level was low. Cost far less than expected and I appreciated his honesty and how quickly he did his work. I am getting
  • Peter O.
    Date: 7/26/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service
  • Ron &.
    Date: 7/26/2019
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Consistently excellent service
  • Amanda V.
    Date: 7/25/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    This Midas is not the closest to me by far - but I continue to go here because I am always treated wonderfully and they take care of me and my vehicle. Never too long a wait
  • Allan /.
    Date: 7/25/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Per usual. Craig and staff got us in quick and did all maintenance and safety checks within a few hours and got us back on the road. Always courteous and quick.
  • Mike O.
    Date: 7/25/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Took Great care of my car!
  • Moesolo T.
    Date: 7/24/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Fast and courteous service.
  • Brittany S.
    Date: 7/22/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Craig is extremely helpful and takes the time to help me understand certain issues and overall care for my car.
  • Gary C.
    Date: 7/18/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Quick
  • Lorraine D.
    Date: 7/18/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Was able to relax while they did my oil change
  • Jerry B.
    Date: 7/18/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I went to Toyota to have them look at my 2016 Sienna's shocks struts and brakes that your mechanics said needed replacing. You would not pass my safety check because of them. Toyota said there was nothing wrong - all were in the green. Somebody is lying .... Very bad business and very disappointing Jerry
  • Sandy H.
    Date: 7/11/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    It was my first time going to Midas Beretania as I found out there was a nail in one of my front tires. They took me right away and the work was done within 1 hour. I was so relieved and thankful that they could take me. I would recommend them to anybody i know
  • Stephen M.
    Date: 7/11/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always friendly staff. Fast and efficient service.
  • Jesse K.
    Date: 7/11/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Had a great experience at your hilo HI location! Excellent service quick and nothing but smiles from when I got there till I was finished. thank you again sean lucas I will be back again!
  • James C.
    Date: 7/5/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    They are fast
  • Jordon W.
    Date: 7/4/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I don?t know any Jordon.
  • Derek V.
    Date: 7/3/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great Job Midas Hilo!
  • Nicole O.
    Date: 6/28/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Professional
  • Garrett L.
    Date: 6/27/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service like usual.
  • Kristine &.
    Date: 6/27/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fast & convenient
  • Chyanne C.
    Date: 6/20/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Midas Beretania is great! The staff is so friendly and they check everything to give me a recommendation for what needs to be changed. They are truly amazing!
  • Julie R.
    Date: 6/20/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    The team at Midas on Kilauea Ave Hilo HI is the absolute best. I have taken many cars to many mechanics over my life time and should know by now when my car is being taken care of properly. The never suggest repairs that are not necessary and do an excellent job. My 2007 Honda CRV runs like a top thanks to them. Sean is an expert mechanic. He even properly diagnosed then took care of my air conditioning problem. Awesome.
  • Chantel G.
    Date: 6/15/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Made my booking online with no issues
  • Joni C.
    Date: 6/13/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Friendly and fast service!
  • Tim
    Date: 5/31/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service! I drive from Mililani to have our cars serviced by Craig or his team. They take care of their customers.
  • Deanna L.
    Date: 5/30/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    I am very happy with Midas! It was easy to make an appointment - lots of customer parking and speedy service! I will definitely be back!
  • Gary N.
    Date: 5/30/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Good people and their service is fine.
  • Randall K.
    Date: 5/30/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent staff! Fast and efficient. I have recommended this location to many friends and family(have tried other Midas shops). Very happy with Lito and crew.
  • Tricia F.
    Date: 5/30/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Efficient
  • Seth J.
    Date: 5/30/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    The team was very helpful and the service was very professional and prompt.
  • Bill B.
    Date: 5/30/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service
  • Terrill W.
    Date: 5/23/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • Doug K.
    Date: 5/23/2019
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    The Midas team in Lihue is professional
  • Wally K.
    Date: 5/18/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    wait time was minimal. information and recommendation were very helpful. mahalo.
  • Katherine S.
    Date: 5/16/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    My service appointment with Midas Kailua was excellent
  • Emi L.
    Date: 5/16/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great job
  • Iris V.
    Date: 5/16/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff ?
  • Lloyd F.
    Date: 5/16/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very nice staff and competent technician. I had received another opinion about my vehicle's problem but returned to Midas because of the way the staff had treated me. I definitely would recommend them.
  • Stan S.
    Date: 5/11/2019
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Work done on our Honda vehicle was well done and appreciated
  • Mike O.
    Date: 5/9/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Went above and beyond to help me with my truck. I?m driving safer now thanks to the mechanic at Midas.
  • Howell N.
    Date: 5/9/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I had my safety check done in a timely manner.
  • Rosalyn A.
    Date: 5/9/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I've been going to Midas for a while now and for me personally they do their best to fit your needs:)
  • Julie B.
    Date: 5/2/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I got an appointment on short notice and instead of taking the predicted 90 minutes they finished in under an hour. The customer service was excellent as was the work they did (oil change and safety inspection). I also appreciated not having to deal with up selling! This is my new go to? for car needs.
  • Nolan (.
    Date: 4/27/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fantastic staff. Quick
  • Roxanne A.
    Date: 4/25/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Very good and fast.
  • Roy K.
    Date: 4/25/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    excellent service for safety check of my vehicle
  • Juan B.
    Date: 4/25/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Midas in Hilo is great. Helps me keep my 17 yr old truck on the road with great maintenance and service.
  • Clyndon Y.
    Date: 4/25/2019
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    the staff was friendly with amazing service beyond call of duty
  • Terrance C.
    Date: 4/18/2019
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Immediate response to my problem right at closing time. it was expensive but in terms of time it was cost savings for me. Follow up information at pick-up was appreciated.
  • Casey T.
    Date: 4/14/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Craig and Tim were very helpful
  • Analissa S.
    Date: 4/11/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The staff are wonderful and the service is excellent.i am very happy overall with the service ?
  • Nelda R.
    Date: 4/11/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I Love bringing my Tahoe to Miidas Waipahu even though I live in Nanakuli because they are so kind
  • Jody M.
    Date: 4/11/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    awesome service!!
  • Vernon Y.
    Date: 4/11/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    A well organized shop. Everyone there was very receptive to my urgent needs. Thank you !
  • Meredith &.
    Date: 4/11/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Laurie and Sean are always so enjoyable to work with! Actually the entire staff I?ve encountered is great.
  • Gardner D.
    Date: 4/11/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    LOVE Midas!
  • Sarah P.
    Date: 4/10/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    The team at Midas Kailua have been great everytime we visit. A busy workshop but always take the time to explain and quote accurately.
  • Edgar M.
    Date: 4/6/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Professionals
  • Debbie S.
    Date: 4/4/2019
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Customer service person was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. He was very courteous and friendly. I would have rated 5 stars but my car took longer than the time I was quoted. About an hour longer.
  • Louise C.
    Date: 3/28/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Very knowledgeable staff
  • Lyn (.
    Date: 3/28/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    excellent service from the whole team especially Godo and Lisa!! The best!!!
  • Gloria C.
    Date: 3/28/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    They knew what was needed and took care of my car
  • Herbert L.
    Date: 3/21/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    This location has been working on my cars for 11 years now. There staff has always been top notch
  • Sherrie K.
    Date: 3/21/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    All receptionists are very friendly and very helpful. I?ve always had great and prompt service .
  • Tammie (.
    Date: 3/21/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fast & friendly staff. Great atmosphere
  • Erin K.
    Date: 3/21/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Got an appointment within the week. Service completed within the time frame I was quoted. Oil change
  • Eduviiges G.
    Date: 3/21/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service
  • Jess J.
    Date: 3/21/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Actual service performed appears to be as expected... However
  • Calvin (.
    Date: 3/20/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    EXCELLENT!
  • Allan /.
    Date: 3/19/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Tire Trouble- Again!
  • Corbyn B.
    Date: 3/16/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Everyone was super nice and they got my safety check done fast like 10 minutes
  • Ada O.
    Date: 3/15/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    The fluids were not filled and customer was not notified
  • Gayle D.
    Date: 3/14/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service and mechanical work. I trust this Midas location. They take care of the maintenance on all of my vehicles.
  • Katherine H.
    Date: 3/13/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great service. On time. Great Price. Great Personnel.
  • James C.
    Date: 3/8/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly
  • Glenn Y.
    Date: 3/8/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    friendly and efficient staff
  • John P.
    Date: 3/7/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Fast and convenient!
  • Lana B.
    Date: 3/7/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Professional and friendly
  • Willie A.
    Date: 3/7/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I needed to have an ol change on my Mazda and having a tire rotation was a bonus. Mahalo
  • Mariano E.
    Date: 3/1/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Very sufficient and dependable. Get the job done!!! ??
  • Emilia J.
    Date: 3/1/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent
  • Lala F.
    Date: 2/28/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Love love this location! They?re friendly
  • Kasia M.
    Date: 2/28/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    President's Day Holiday First Thing in the Morning & They Were Empty When I Arrived Back to Hilo From Oahu. Although I gave them a courtesy call that I did have a coupon for oil change and was on late notice...they made time to add me in where another customer cancelled. The females who work in the office are hospitable. Although when they did my oil change and wanted to do an entire inspection on my truck ....they wanted to find other ways to make money. Understood but if you have a mechanic
  • James B.
    Date: 2/28/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Midas was professional
  • George(Lorelleann) W.
    Date: 2/27/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome service
  • Lyn (.
    Date: 2/25/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    As always Godo and Lisa really makes my family and I love taking our cars in for service at the Midas Waipahu. The always provide us wit h excellent customer service and care!
  • Tim /.
    Date: 2/25/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I will make the drive to Kailua to know that Craig is working on our vehicles. He helps me keep track of 5 automobiles that the family owns. He makes sure I\m in and out in a short time and I know that what needs to be done is completed quickly.
  • Richard M.
    Date: 2/21/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Gary is a great mechanic. Honest and always has a smile. Mahalo Waipahu Midas. Keep up the good work.
  • Gary O.
    Date: 2/21/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    As always
  • Daniel R.
    Date: 2/21/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The crew in waipahu is awesome! They're friendly and reliable!
  • Carleen W.
    Date: 2/21/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I was off from work and needed a safety check to be done. I called other shops but was told an appt was necessary. I called Midas and they were able to do my safety check that day
  • Genine G.
    Date: 2/15/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Excellent friendly service
  • Marlene D.
    Date: 2/15/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Did not have to wait that long. Very friendly.
  • Juan B.
    Date: 2/15/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Can always count on excellent quality and friendly service. They go out of their way to earn your repeat business.
  • Bill B.
    Date: 2/8/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Adam the manager was extremely proactive in helping me fix my ongoing tire problem. Adam represents the consummate professional at its very best. Mahalo Adam!
  • Amanda V.
    Date: 1/31/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I think these ladies and gentlemen are absolutely phenomenal. I take both of my cars here ever since I moved to the island and they are thorough
  • Melissa E.
    Date: 1/31/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Love my Midas team! Great staff quick service!
  • Jun M.
    Date: 1/25/2019
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Dennis M.
    Date: 1/24/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service! Wait time was a bit long but job on the vehicle was good.
  • Deborah M.
    Date: 1/24/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I went in for a safety check. The worker met me as I walked in
  • Laura U.
    Date: 1/20/2019
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    I went in to do my Safety check and it went smoothly. The guys made the process quick and easy. They found that I needed a light changed and replaced it in no time. Very professional and friendly
  • Jean B.
    Date: 1/19/2019
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    AWSOME
  • Allan /.
    Date: 1/17/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Adam and Craig and staff at the Kailua location made sure my car was serviced
  • Paul F.
    Date: 1/17/2019
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service.
  • Gardner D.
    Date: 1/17/2019
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Went thoroughly through the details with. Will be making future visits for other services.
  • Wes K.
    Date: 1/17/2019
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Tammy
  • Luwana S.
    Date: 1/16/2019
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Amazing Work
  • Erik S.
    Date: 1/11/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent job
  • Ginger H.
    Date: 1/10/2019
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    I would give a 5 star but you are spelling my last name incorrectly. My last name is spelled Hew Len.
  • Richard A.
    Date: 1/10/2019
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • Max P.
    Date: 1/5/2019
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Very professional customer service
  • Teresa C.
    Date: 1/2/2019
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Prompt service. Didn?t wait long at all. Courteous. Good experience

ref no:34098

Like Our Facebook



Please send questions about this website to
Copyright© 2003 - 2020 Midas Hawaii. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting