Contact Us  Subscribe
  Coupons  Car Care Club 
  • 2017 Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews

2017 Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews Back to the top
We think we do a great job but don't take our word for it. Many of our customers are glad to share their experience with us. Below are very recent comments/testimonials from our clients to help show we offer some of the best auto repair oil change services in Hawaii.
Back to the top
  • Sanford H.
    Date: 12/31/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Charles L.
    Date: 12/30/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Candace G.
    Date: 12/28/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Desari T.
    Date: 12/28/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Lindy W.
    Date: 12/27/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Just so expensive for an oil change...synthetic oils. Longer span of time. 3K miles or 6K miles....price about the same I guess. Oil tycoons rule the world. Midas shop in Hilo Hawaii da best staff!
  • Stanley V.
    Date: 12/26/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Anonymous U.
    Date: 12/22/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Mary J.
    Date: 12/21/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Lou P.
    Date: 12/21/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Linda R.
    Date: 12/21/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Lou P.
    Date: 12/21/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    great service and great communication about what needs to be done about my car
  • Linda R.
    Date: 12/20/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    They were fast
  • Allan K.
    Date: 12/16/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Terry F.
    Date: 12/15/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Great
  • Ricky C.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    The staff were very friendly and helpful in answering all my questions. I was also very happy about how fast the service was. Keep up the great work guys. Mahalo!
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Mr. Craig is an esceptional employee - he demonstrates the standard by which all other employees can be measured.
  • Leimomi A.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 2
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    I was very satisfied with the excellent service i received. I went to do an oil change that was way overdo. My mechanic suggested after checking all the filters , fluids and brakes that needed to be done especially my brakes that was really worn out .forgot my mechanics name but was really pleased with her service.
  • Robert H.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Billy H.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Joy A.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    The staff and service at Kailua Midas is top notch!! Thank you for your professionalism, courteousness and efficiency!! I''m so grateful you are in my neighborhood!!
  • Jue W.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Vaughn M.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: N/A
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Dustin B.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Anonymous U.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Great people. Great work done Chef Jeff loves you guys
  • Don H.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Wayne H.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Good service and don?t try to charge you or sell you for things you don?t need. Honest people. Slow
  • Janet G.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Generally competent and efficient. Easy to get appointments - that's why I come here. Many other places make you wait for days or even a week or two. Occasional lapses - like not calling me to let me know the parts have arrived so I can arrange appointment. I had to call. My one complaint is the price - expensive compared to other places.
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As usual
  • Joy A.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Every time I go to Midas I'm impressed and extremely grateful for the courteousness
  • Vaughn M.
    Date: 12/14/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Very efficient and helpful
  • Mary S.
    Date: 12/13/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Took my car in couple times for oil change and safety check and they're so nice there. It's close to work for me so it so convenient. The staffs are super helpful and explains things and what I need the next time.
  • Bruce S.
    Date: 12/11/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    David Schulz has never gotten back to me on the status of the part(s) needed to repair my emergency brake that pushes to the floor.I would of given higher rating on last two if gotten back to me especially after calling and leaving message as well asking for status with one of the other workers.
  • Anonymous U.
    Date: 12/7/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Jaclyn C.
    Date: 12/7/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 2
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Hilo A.
    Date: 12/7/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Hilo A.
    Date: 12/7/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • Duane W.
    Date: 12/7/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I came in on a Friday morning needing 4 new tires by 1230. Preston made sure my care was finished so I could be at work on time. Great job!
  • Robert J.
    Date: 12/7/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I know it?s a mechanic shop
  • Maxine M.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    I have been coming to this Midas for years. They have always taken excellent care of my cars and; even when I decided to invest in a brand new car
  • Maxine M.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Bruce G.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Christine P.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Christine P.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Sheila O.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    What is remarkable is that my front left tire blew out on the way home! Nobody there had the expertise to notice that one tire had an obvious hernia in it. My car vibrated funny all the way down highway - then tire popped. Scary and like I said hard to believe you don.t inspect the tires your rotating. Not happy It could have been my last drive.?
  • Edward H.
    Date: 11/30/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Good service and friendly
  • Caesar P. - "Safety Check"
    Date: 11/29/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Terrific service, great attention, little wait time. Overall recommend to family & friends to come to Midas in Waipahu. See Aunty Lisa.
  • Terry A.
    Date: 11/29/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Midas provided excellent service when my tire blew and I had to be towed in after hours. The next morning
  • Brian B. - "Fast And Great Customer Service Guy"
    Date: 11/28/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Great.
  • Greg H. - "Great Job"
    Date: 11/27/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I had a wonderful experience at Midas. The staff and technicians were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would, and have been, referring my family and friends to this shop ever since the great experience I had. Thank you for the amazing time at your shop and the expertise of your staff. Keep up the great work.
  • Haz A. - "Great Fast Customer Service"
    Date: 11/26/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    I called to see their availability to change my oil and conduuct a safety check. I was surprised to get an appointment within the next two hours. The reception was friendly and the service was quick and easy. I highly recommend this Midas shop to anyone who is extremely busy with little time to spare.
  • Kate W. - "Long Wait Time"
    Date: 11/25/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    I was there 2.5 hours to get an oil change and state inspection.
  • Katheen W. - "Yes"
    Date: 11/25/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    noticed rattling so stopped in and since they had extra techs was able to take car in in 5 minutes and check out problem and repair at same visit
  • Julie M. - "Excellent Service, Year After Year!"
    Date: 11/25/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I have brought my cars to Wahiawa Midas for many years. It has always been a good experience.
  • Katrana B.
    Date: 11/25/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    I am now a fan of Midas as they are reliable and offer great services.
  • Diane N. - "Wheel Alignment"
    Date: 11/24/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Would recommend your shop.
  • Harold A. - "Safety Check "
    Date: 11/24/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    The staff including Tina was superb in service.
  • Roger W.
    Date: 11/24/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Marvin T.
    Date: 11/24/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Excellent fast and very friendly service. I always come back. Mahalo!
  • Christine A.
    Date: 11/23/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    The staff at Waipahu Midas are the best. I''ve been going to this Midas for years and even with my move back to kaneohe I will still go back to Waipahu to have any of my vehicles maintained.
  • Janice J.
    Date: 11/23/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Broc S.
    Date: 11/23/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Car repairs at the shop always cost way more than doing it ourselves. When you have to take it in you can only hope the job gets done well and they don?t bogus up sell you. It?s big bucks but they?ve always met those two points for me. Not sure that didn?t happen at another Midas I had to go to.
  • Christopher M. - "Safety Check"
    Date: 11/21/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Very courteous and fast service. All completed within 35 mins and to my satisfaction
  • Frederick E. - "Excellent"
    Date: 11/20/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    The ONLY place you need to go
  • Debralee M. - "Great Customer Service"
    Date: 11/19/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    My brakes were pretty bad. Didn't take as long asI thought it would.
  • Elias H. - "Suzuki Repair "
    Date: 11/19/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Midas in Kona did a great job fixing my Suzuki. It needed a new catalytic converter. There was a small hitch in the original plan when a gasket that was needed did not get ordered as it was not on the diagram used to order. Chris did a great job working with my crazy schedule and squeezing me in once the missing part arrived. They finished the job faster than expected. Thank you Chris and the Kona team for a job well done.
  • Mark K. - "Good Friendly Service"
    Date: 11/19/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very nice explained the process no problems. Timely and efficient service.
  • Ken M. - "Service"
    Date: 11/18/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Waited in the office area for some time before someone came in to service me. There were a number of workers outside but none came to assist me. Also the explanation of synthetic oil and regular oil was confusing with synthetic oil costing twice as much with no obvious benefit.
  • Grant J.
    Date: 11/18/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Grant J.
    Date: 11/18/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great Service
  • David F.
    Date: 11/17/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Aaron C.
    Date: 11/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    Awesome Job Guys! Keep up the Great Work!!!The Midas Waipahu Ohana is "No Ka Oi"
  • Aaron C.
    Date: 11/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    We've been taking all of vehicle to Midas Waipahu for over 20 years. Lisa
  • Lionel S. - "Yes Very Good Service"
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    very good service
  • Ronnie C. - "Safety Check"
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great job
  • Jan G.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ashley G.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 2
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Billy H.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ernest M.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ashley G.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great service! Would have been 5 stars
  • Ruth J.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Your actual oil change was great but you need more help
  • Ruth J.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Your actual oil change was great but you need more help
  • Ernest M.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very good work done and in the time they promised.
  • Audio V.
    Date: 11/16/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Excellent Customer Service
  • William B. - "Starter Failed On Veterans Day."
    Date: 11/15/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    I would like to thank Waialae Midas for taking my car in to remove and replace the starter on this past Veterans Day, same day it failed. The service was terrific and the quick repair was outstanding. Thanks again.
  • Agnes K. - "Changed Water Pump- Costly $568.00*"
    Date: 11/15/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Although the service was very costly, this Midas Beretania team did a wonderful job- done same day service too. I left as a very satisfied customer!
  • Marvin T. - "State Inspection"
    Date: 11/14/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always fast and friendly service!Mahalo Midas!
  • Seichi N. - "Excellent Service"
    Date: 11/13/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    The title says it all. The reception I got upon entering your shop was so customer friendly that I was able to save on one service and then save on the next visit. Also the wait time was so short I didn't have time to finish a cup of coffee. Thank you.
  • Joseph N. - "Yes"
    Date: 11/11/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    very good
  • Edgar M.
    Date: 11/6/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Always makes us feel like old friends
  • Agnes K.
    Date: 11/3/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    I am very grateful to the Beretania team. They have been servicing all of my cars over the years! I am a satisfied customer- GREAT JOB BERETANIA MIDAS!!
  • Stacey S.
    Date: 11/2/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Very trust worthy and friendly service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  • Kahi M.
    Date: 10/27/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Godo
  • Karen A.
    Date: 10/26/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Cindy P.
    Date: 10/26/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Super fast and super good!
  • Walter K.
    Date: 10/21/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Good honest assessment. Mechanics explained the performed work and answered all questions. The repair was not one I'd anticipated
  • Lois S.
    Date: 10/12/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service as always!
  • Robyn F.
    Date: 10/12/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome service! I walked-in (no appointment made) to get a safety check done on the 2nd of October & within 45 minutes I was in & out. And being that I have a new born that is 2 1/2 weeks old
  • Randy R.
    Date: 10/12/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    There are a lot of places you can take your car for service. I have been using Midas Dillingham for about seven years. They are super honest
  • Leo W.
    Date: 10/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent Service!
  • Renee A.
    Date: 10/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Thank you once again for the great service
  • Alohalani B.
    Date: 10/5/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I have had only good experiences with Midas at this location. Professional
  • Tim H.
    Date: 10/5/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Nice people
  • James N.
    Date: 10/3/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Friendly and cordial personnel.
  • Stacey S.
    Date: 9/28/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    they have always been up front and honest with my and what my truck needs. I trust them and know that they do a great job and always with a smile!
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 9/28/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Because I trust Midas for all my auto performance
  • Ray C.
    Date: 9/25/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • James N.
    Date: 9/22/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    On schedule
  • Nancy C.
    Date: 9/21/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Courteous and friendly workers!
  • Aya M.
    Date: 9/19/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    As always; quick
  • John T.
    Date: 9/14/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Just what I needed.
  • Remedios P.
    Date: 9/14/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: N/A
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Amor C.
    Date: 9/13/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    It's like visiting a friend. You hardly notice any wait time. There's the tv
  • Rick B.
    Date: 9/7/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great job! Thank you
  • Desari T.
    Date: 9/7/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Maritess R.
    Date: 8/31/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Mahalo for taking care of me and my Tacoma.
  • Dorothy A.
    Date: 8/31/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: N/A
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: N/A
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

    The quality and value I''ll know in he weeks to come. However, in using the service of your shop, I have been satisfied.
  • Angelito (.
    Date: 8/25/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 2
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 2
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Vreni H.
    Date: 8/24/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Will definitely be going back for future repairs and maintenance as required. I really like the staff and their honesty.
  • Mary W.
    Date: 8/24/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Alysin H.
    Date: 8/17/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Always affordable
  • Renee S.
    Date: 8/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Made a special trip (35 min. from my house) to get a safety insp.
  • Erin S.
    Date: 8/10/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service!
  • Robert C.
    Date: 8/10/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Went in for safety check passed it. Showed me tires snd told me that st a latter date I would need two new tires in the front so happy for his advice I just decided to put all 4 tires on since we were there very great customer service. Thank You: Robert
  • Keith G.
    Date: 8/10/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Midas is awesome I went in for a front brake job they did a full inspection and showed me the back brakes they were paperthin and I decided to do a full break job Front and back and brake fluid flush The manager was awesome the job was done very fast all the employees were great definitely recommend
  • Michele H.
    Date: 8/10/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    The staff at Midas Kailua were friendly and efficient. They gave us an accurate estimate of the cost and time involved in our repair and kept us informed throughout the process. There were no surprises.
  • Pleda (.
    Date: 8/10/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always good service at Midas in Waipahu!
  • Alfred I.
    Date: 8/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Lucy D.
    Date: 8/5/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    A.C. Working great in waiting area. Staff very courteous and work was done in good time. THX
  • Renee V.
    Date: 8/4/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Really great service
  • Daniel B.
    Date: 8/3/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service!! Honest
  • Kimberly A.
    Date: 8/3/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Friendly and professional service. Comfortable waiting room and knowledgeable staff.
  • Marvin T.
    Date: 7/30/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Service is excellent
  • Taufaao V.
    Date: 7/22/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always the best place for my cars oil/safety/maintenance work. Thank You Midas Waipahu!!!
  • Scott H.
    Date: 7/20/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • Leroy &.
    Date: 7/17/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Always accomodating and efficient.
  • Steve D.
    Date: 7/16/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and very fast. I will return with all my cars.
  • Melvin H.
    Date: 7/16/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and workmanship
  • Michael R.
    Date: 7/13/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Prompt and professional.
  • Eric M.
    Date: 7/9/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Accommodating and friendly
  • Daren N.
    Date: 7/8/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Outstanding!! Great customer service from Lisa. She met me with a warm aloha and made me feel like family. I felt like my brothers were working on my car while I sat in the house. GREAT feeling!! ....Daren Newton
  • Karen &.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great service and helpful people.
  • Troy H.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Service was great and good quality work. My hummer drives a straight line now ..thank you guys
  • James /.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Every time I go for repair or service I get the best from RICO the manager. My last visit to Midas was for brake replacement. I called Rico the week before my service to ensur that the brake parts were available for my appointment on Monday
  • Todd I.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great efficient service with a wonderful staff that delivers customer service.
  • Gary O.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Top notch and with a friendly smile
  • Elizabeth E.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5 Star Service Awesome !
  • David S.
    Date: 7/6/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 2
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Donovan D.
    Date: 7/5/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Craig is awesome.
  • Island P.
    Date: 7/5/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent work!
  • Sharon C.
    Date: 7/1/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    good fast service and they kept the appointment time.
  • Tanya J.
    Date: 6/30/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    the hilo Midas team is awesome!! when I moved to hilo 3 years ago from kona I did not know were to go to service my truck
  • Robin J.
    Date: 6/29/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I was very pleased with the quick appointment time. I arrived early on Saturday morning and I was in and out within an hour. I got an oil change with all the checks of fluid. Man behind the counter was very friendly and efficient. I purchased a coupon online to get a good discount. There was no issue using the purchase (showing my phone receipt) which I was worried about! I would definitely return for future service.
  • Visitacion (.
    Date: 6/29/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Charla C.
    Date: 6/27/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    My vehicle went in for a routine service. Your staff was friendly and professional. The service on my vehicle was done in no time and I didn't need to be without a vehicle all day.
  • Adonis R.
    Date: 6/24/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I live in Mililani but I still go to Waipahu Midas since they are super friendly and nice. From the front desk to the service crew
  • Vicente B.
    Date: 6/23/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Dropped my car for regular oil change. Got a call back suggesting other work needs done. I agreed and was satisfied with the service. I recommend others to check out your service. It's pretty quick and no bs. No forcefulness and provide future recommendations on work that needs to be done with your vehicle without any pressure. I'll turn in my car for the future work recommendation soon. Thanks. Ben Babauta
  • Julie M.
    Date: 6/23/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Midas Wahiawa is the best place for car care!
  • Mary L.
    Date: 6/23/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Jonathan and his team explained what my Subaru needed and then completed the tasks in less time than I expected. Trust is important. I trust them.
  • Ken H.
    Date: 6/22/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Fast and efficient service!
  • Renee R.
    Date: 6/22/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Kim C.
    Date: 6/21/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service!
  • Faith Y.
    Date: 6/19/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 2
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 2
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ryan H.
    Date: 6/16/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I always trust taking my personal and work cars to the Waipahu Midas because of their honest
  • John V.
    Date: 6/15/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Sean and Daniel are always professional and courteous.
  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 6/8/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I know value when I see it. If a person values peace of mind then Midas will deliver that and more. It's that simple.
  • Thomas K.
    Date: 6/7/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Was greeted warmly with all my questions answered.
  • Kaleb C.
    Date: 6/7/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Great and quick service
  • Robert A.
    Date: 6/5/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Erika M.
    Date: 6/1/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Walk-in appointment and fast!!! Staff was friendly!!! A+!!!!
  • Shawkate N.
    Date: 6/1/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I've brought my own personal vehicle
  • Kristy D.
    Date: 6/1/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    First time using your shop. Very fast service! Easier to use and the employees are very courteous.
  • Island P.
    Date: 5/30/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent Service. One of Midas Finest!!!
  • Island P.
    Date: 5/30/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great Staff team work... Manager - Ensures Excellent Service...!
  • Mike S.
    Date: 5/25/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    You guys are always available and fast. Your manager is the best and always super helpful. I recommend for people to use you guys.
  • Debbie K.
    Date: 5/25/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    I love this Midas and will continue to go for all my service
  • Alberto S.
    Date: 5/20/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Very easy to schedule my safety check. I was in and out quickly. Thanks!
  • Island P.
    Date: 5/19/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Midas Waipahu Manager should train all Midas service locations!!!
  • Colleen P.
    Date: 5/18/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Fast service and friendly staff!
  • Wally K.
    Date: 5/18/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    My son needed battery work and needed the repair to be done that day; he had to work that night. Manager Rico of Pearl City station accommodated us and fit us into a very busy car repair schedule. I really appreciated the concern Midas implemented and their optimum customer service is conducive with great care. Mahalo....
  • Kevin O.
    Date: 5/18/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I like going to the Waipahu Location because of there location and quick and efficient service
  • Eric P.
    Date: 5/18/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Got my safety check at Midas Waipahu. Had a problem with my registration sticker but Midas went out of their way to fix it. Great Job! Fast and friendly staff
  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 5/13/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    When a person receives Great service as I have for many years at Midas Waipahu. Why would you go anywhere else. Life is Good
  • Shirly T.
    Date: 5/11/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly staff and estimates were very reasonable
  • Shanda D.
    Date: 5/11/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I love Hilo midas they are awesome...they are so friendly && helpful...its always my go to place :)
  • Susan R.
    Date: 5/11/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Always appreciate your service.
  • Kimberly(Dale) B.
    Date: 5/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Our family has taken all of our cars here for the last few years. Fast service
  • Jennifer C.
    Date: 5/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Quick. I always have good experiences with Midas Waipahu.
  • Bruce M.
    Date: 5/4/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Midas in Hilo has always taken care of our car repairs quickly and made sure that we were satisfied. They will also tackle repairs that a lot of their competitors refuse to take on.
  • Rick B.
    Date: 5/4/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Thank you for \squeezing\ me in with no appointment!!!
  • Ruby I.
    Date: 5/4/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Friendly service. Fast and reasonable prices with coupons.
  • Sidney G.
    Date: 5/3/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Waipahu Midas your the best.....
  • Eric M.
    Date: 4/27/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Thank you for taking me in after a dead battery. Quick
  • Jay S.
    Date: 4/27/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    excellent
  • Stephen L.
    Date: 4/27/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    staff is professional and personalble
  • Ann L.
    Date: 4/27/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I have been a customer of Midas for more than 20 years. Their outstanding staff { so friendly and professional)
  • Hugh S.
    Date: 4/27/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: N/A
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Dennis M.
    Date: 4/27/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Liz C.
    Date: 4/24/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Attentive service
  • Lorna B.
    Date: 4/23/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Always great service
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 4/22/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As usual
  • Cars H.
    Date: 4/21/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    excellent service. total care. when doing job you requested if they find something else they will bring it to your attention and take care of it for you.
  • Alan Y.
    Date: 4/20/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    My car inspection was ready in an hour
  • Eduardo P.
    Date: 4/20/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Chris C.
    Date: 4/20/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great job
  • Island P.
    Date: 4/19/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent Service. Out of four Midas that serviced my vehicles on Oahu to date. Waipahu Midas is the best!
  • Aya M.
    Date: 4/16/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Courteous and quick service. Contacted me when other issues were discovered to get my approval prior to fixing. Great experience. ??
  • Sarah H.
    Date: 4/13/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly and helpful! We booked in at short notice and were treated very we\\ll.
  • Mary R.
    Date: 4/13/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Lorideann O.
    Date: 4/10/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Duane M.
    Date: 4/9/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Good service
  • Sandra &.
    Date: 4/6/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Pleasant helpful staff
  • Linda G.
    Date: 4/6/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    great service and great people who go above and beyond for their customers. have been having my cars serviced there for 10 years.
  • Paul B.
    Date: 4/1/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I had my brakes done there
  • Bruno D.
    Date: 3/30/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    They are very professional and fast! Unusual kind of service for the HI state! Congrats!
  • Melvyn S.
    Date: 3/30/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    On the Internet
  • Katie A.
    Date: 3/29/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    I have been a customer at Wahiawa Midas for the four years I was stationed in Hawaii. Midas had the best price on oil change for my vehicle and I always counted on them to do my vehicle inspection. I had a lot of work done through them. They had excellent customer service and always took the time to explain how things worked when I came in with a vehicle issue or if they found something while inspecting. I have an older Mazda tribute with over 100
  • Tom P.
    Date: 3/24/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I would rate the Lihue Team at our local Midas shop with five-stars!
  • Ceasar C.
    Date: 3/23/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Love it I drove in for safety check and I was out of there within 20 min orand their customer service is excellent with rhe Aloha spirit is so high.
  • Tristan H.
    Date: 3/23/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Robert L.
    Date: 3/19/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Jordan and the crew are the best place on Kauai to take your car for service.
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 3/19/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Due to past experience
  • Ron &.
    Date: 3/17/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Mahalo for always providing excellent service.
  • Cherie H.
    Date: 3/16/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Manager
  • Sherri A.
    Date: 3/16/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Went there twice so far...once to complete a safety as I had a paypal coupon that began at another shop and they worked together to honor it! Very quick and accommodating 2nd time was a last minute serpentine belt on a break from work and they fit me in and finished in time for me to return to work Appreciate the service!
  • Jimmie C.
    Date: 3/13/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always super friendly and the military discount helps a bunch! Thanks guys!!
  • Shane B.
    Date: 3/11/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The crew are all awesome! Mahalo Nui to Lisa
  • Cars H.
    Date: 3/10/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    excellent service
  • Elijah T.
    Date: 3/10/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The Service is excellent. Lisa
  • Desirea H.
    Date: 3/9/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent professional service with Aloha.
  • Leslie V.
    Date: 3/9/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • Richard L.
    Date: 3/9/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    If you want great service at a reasonable price go to Midas. Staff were extremely friendly and got my work done so fast I was surprised. They fit me in with no appointment and did excellent work. I even received a coupon that they mailed to me so it was even cheaper. Mahalo!
  • Joseph &.
    Date: 3/9/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great svc as usual! Been a repeat customer for some years now! Ashton took care of me on my last visit and he is well versed on customer svc. Thank you!
  • Keith (.
    Date: 3/9/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service by Gordo! Always can count on him for great customer service and a great price! Able to use the coupons and that helps a lot!
  • Nanette K.
    Date: 3/9/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent
  • Manolo E.
    Date: 3/6/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Best service ever! From the front desk to the maintenance people
  • Batalona B.
    Date: 3/4/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    excellent service
  • Derrick B.
    Date: 3/4/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Karen &.
    Date: 3/2/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Satisfied. Took a longer than was told.
  • Joseph P.
    Date: 2/26/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great
  • Ned W.
    Date: 2/24/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    The tires on my truck were wearing unevenly and starting to feather
  • Jon M.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Immediate
  • Calvin P.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service!
  • Gary W.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Great service and friendliness. Timely and efficient mechanics. Have been with Midas for many years
  • Butch P.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Leilani O.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    The employees at the Dillingham Midas location is outstanding
  • Helen Y.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Patrick I.
    Date: 2/23/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Amy B.
    Date: 2/20/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Jaime A.
    Date: 2/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great Service!!
  • Melanie G.
    Date: 2/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Called Midas on a Saturday morning after receiving a $4 off coupon for a safety check. Friendly clerk said its a short wait (15 min) and first come first serve. Got there and they took my car immediately! Professional
  • Gary L.
    Date: 2/17/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Just had my rear cylinders done on my brakes due to leaking brake fluids~need to bring back to adjust again~other than that always a pleasure bringing both cars down to Dillingham Mida's Gary Lau
  • Josh R.
    Date: 2/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Patti D.
    Date: 2/17/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 2
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Lyn (.
    Date: 2/16/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    As always I receive the best service at Midas Waipahu. I live in town now but will always go to my favorite Midas on the island! Godo and Lisa and the rest of the gang are always terrific from customer service thru fixing my Sequoia and all our other cars!! I get a quote
  • Dorothy A.
    Date: 2/15/2017
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Appreciated future recommendations from service employee.
  • Cindy C.
    Date: 2/13/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Amy W.
    Date: 2/11/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fast service.
  • Glen N.
    Date: 2/9/2017
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Service was fine
  • Julie W.
    Date: 2/9/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and done quickly
  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 2/9/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Just like a 5 Star Resort
  • Wyomie P.
    Date: 2/9/2017
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Robert W.
    Date: 2/8/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    The process of bringing a car to Hawaii is not as hard as it is to get it registered. The people at Midas guided us through the back and forth to dmv and back. We want to thank you for your help. Mahalo
  • Preston S.
    Date: 2/4/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great people and service!
  • Corina L.
    Date: 2/3/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    l Customer service was awesome and the employees was very helpfu
  • Cars H.
    Date: 2/2/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    very professional they go the extra mile turning it to a pure professional service. even when busy they try to get to you as fast as possible. they make you feel welcomed when going into their office.
  • Makayla A.
    Date: 2/2/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Everyone here was super nice and helpful. They even had my car repaired an hour early. I will definitely be using them from now on.
  • Daniel V.
    Date: 2/2/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Friendly & efficient experience.
  • Robert A.
    Date: 1/29/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent Manager and workers....Front Desk also exceptional.
  • Helen Y.
    Date: 1/26/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Very good service
  • David S.
    Date: 1/26/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very professional
  • Cars H.
    Date: 1/26/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    very professional. complete service great feedback from issues that need looked into. through job when they service a vehicle they go the extra mile.
  • Allan /.
    Date: 1/26/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Dropped the car off early and the service was done promptly. Honored the great coupon for oil change and tire rotation and called before replacing the air filter
  • John B.
    Date: 1/26/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I love Midas Waipahu
  • Howard O.
    Date: 1/26/2017
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    very very good service - was very happy with the results
  • Devon N.
    Date: 1/25/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Great work...and they actually tried to get us the lowest price possible...amazing!
  • Tim O.
    Date: 1/19/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Friendly helpful manager and staff. Great customer service. Very honest and not pushy. If I go in for an oil change I get an oil change. They will let me know if they see problems but they always give me options. I never feel like they are trying to sell me something I don't want or need.
  • Allan /.
    Date: 1/19/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    So nice to have the ability to do safety checks at Midas Kailua again. Last year I had to run all over town trying to find someone. Got a coupon for an oil change
  • Lyn (.
    Date: 1/19/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    excellent service
  • Nanette K.
    Date: 1/19/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and staff.
  • Melvin S.
    Date: 1/19/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome service! Staff is ALWAYS friendly & ready to serve
  • Bruce K.
    Date: 1/19/2017
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Wendell K.
    Date: 1/12/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service by everyone!!!
  • Wendell K.
    Date: 1/12/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service by everyone.
  • Branda C.
    Date: 1/12/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I was able to get a timely appointment with fast and very friendly service
  • Edna C.
    Date: 1/12/2017
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Satisfied customer
  • Violet J.
    Date: 1/12/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Robert H.
    Date: 1/9/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Tech was very helpful in pointing out that my brakes were okay
  • Keith (.
    Date: 1/8/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome service. Can always count on your staff for excellent customer service at an affordable price!
  • Keith (.
    Date: 1/8/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Quick
  • Francis T.
    Date: 1/7/2017
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Good job always Midas!
  • Randall L.
    Date: 1/6/2017
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • John B.
    Date: 1/5/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service and quality work.
  • Bryan L.
    Date: 1/5/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    They did what they said they were going to do
  • John W.
    Date: 1/5/2017
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Came in for a safety check. Great customer service - called to say my parking brakes needed adjustment which they did need. Cost was very reasonable and the job was done quickly. Have to say I was very happy to have gone there.
  • Lesley M.
    Date: 1/5/2017
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes


ref no:31701

Like Our Facebook


  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to
    Copyright© 2003 - 2018 Midas Hawaii. All rights reserved.
    Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
    Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting