Contact Us  Subscribe
  Coupons  Car Care Club 
  • 2016 Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews

2016 Midas Hawaii Auto Repair Oil Change Testimonials Reviews - Honolulu, H Back to the top
We think we do a great job but don't take our word for it. Many of our customers are glad to share their experience with us. Below are very recent comments/testimonials from our clients to help show we offer some of the best auto repair oil change services in Hawaii.
Back to the top
  • Candle T.
    Date: 12/29/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Shirley M. - "Safety Check"
    Date: 12/22/2016
    Shop: Pearl City Midas Hawaii
    I received very good service and prompt attention. Midas is my favorite place for having safety checks done.
  • Sandee M. - "Oil Change Plus & Safety Check"
    Date: 12/21/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    As always, work was performed as quoted and in a timely manner.
  • George H.
    Date: 12/21/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great and quick service. Personable people.
  • Thomas J.
    Date: 12/17/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Great professional service
  • Becky A.
    Date: 12/15/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 12/15/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I cant remember the name of the guy and lady that helped me behind the service counter
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 12/15/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As usual
  • Charles K. - "Service Review"
    Date: 12/14/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    All seemed very professional - from the desk ops to the work itself. I was pleased to have a needed brake job done immediately following my scheduled job. My only complaint is that the shop does not provide shuttle service for major work.
  • Dinah (.
    Date: 12/14/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 12/12/2016
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    the more I go to Midas
  • A B. - "Excellent Service"
    Date: 12/10/2016
    Shop: Kauai, Lihue Midas Hawaii
    Easy to schedule, timely service and staff very helpful in recommendations for future service needs.
  • Noreen T.
    Date: 12/8/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very professional service with a personal
  • Glenn M.
    Date: 12/8/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Brought my Nissan Quest in to replace brake pads at 1:00 PM. The car was on the rack at 1:10 and 35 to 40 minutes later I was driving away. Service was outstanding!!
  • Edie M.
    Date: 12/4/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Five stars! This is the best place to get a safety check
  • Glen M.
    Date: 12/3/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    I go to Midas because the employees are friendly
  • Alfred F.
    Date: 12/2/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Took my car in for servicing as I always do and had no problem regarding waiting time and the service in general. Person in the office was very professional.
  • David L.
    Date: 12/2/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    So far
  • Cathrine K.
    Date: 12/1/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Great service!
  • Jim S.
    Date: 12/1/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Always excellent work and friendly service
  • Marvin T.
    Date: 11/24/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    As always
  • Joseph &.
    Date: 11/24/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always good service. Thank you. Been using Midas for many years
  • Paul J.
    Date: 11/24/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Tim the GM @ Midas Kailua was amazing. I needed tires
  • Martin O.
    Date: 11/24/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Thank goodness for Midas! Our battery died and we were stranded! Midas replaced our battery even though they were very busy! I really appreciate their professional attitude and efficiency
  • Jim S.
    Date: 11/23/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    We would recommend this Midas location to anyone needing accurate diagnostics for a mechanical issue
  • Joan &.
    Date: 11/21/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Brought my vehicle to Midas on a recommendation of needing my engine/transmission mounts replaced. They were extremely busy on a Saturday morning
  • Swend W.
    Date: 11/17/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: N/A
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ronnie C.
    Date: 11/17/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Very fast service
  • Lynne M.
    Date: 11/17/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Service was efficient and professional. People were friendly and helpful.
  • Tateishi T.
    Date: 11/16/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    I brought my car in for a safety inspection and it was donee in a timely and efficient manner. Workers are courteous and professional.
  • Johanna M.
    Date: 11/12/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    excellent service
  • Joseph H.
    Date: 11/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Geoffrey B.
    Date: 11/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 4
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Char V.
    Date: 11/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Thank you MIDAS! Customer serivce was awesome! I got my car back so fast! Will be coming back to change my oil again!
  • Janice D.
    Date: 11/10/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Thank you so much for your fast
  • Pural W.
    Date: 11/9/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly
  • Leonor P. - "I Recommend This Shop"
    Date: 11/4/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    This Midas is highly recommended. Their service is excellent! I owned a few vehicles and always had them serviced here. The prices is just a tiny bit more, but it's well worth it. Sometimes they have specials and coupons. Their mechanics does an excellent job and without any obligation they'll give you recommendations for future repairs if any. Midas also offer financing upon approval. Upon entering the store, you're greeted by a friendly voice and a smile. They'll answer all your concerns regarding your vehicle and the best price to help you. They're honest, not like some places. S. Lucas is the friendliest person I've met regarding professionalism. While waiting for your vehicle, there's a seating area, tv, free coffee, vending machine and a clean restroom if needed. The shop is near Starbucks, Longs and Ben Franklin, just to name a few. You won't regret having Midas care for your car. QUALITY at its finest!
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 11/3/2016
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    After dealing with Midas for many years
  • Moana L.
    Date: 10/21/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fast
  • Daaron W.
    Date: 10/21/2016
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    This place is great. Went in without an appointment and they were very busy but they accommodated me with excellent service. This was from the cashier to the mechanics. They went above and beyond to make sure I could register my vehicle... Kudos!!!! Will be back.
  • Aaron C. - "Awesome Professional Service"
    Date: 10/20/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    We have relied on Midas Waipahu for the past 15 years to provide all of automotive service needs because they've earned our trust. We know we will get professional service with a smile at a price that is fair. We are confident that they will not try to charge us more than they should and they are honest people who will not sell us parts or services that we don't need. We feel so fortunate to have such a great auto service provider. We refer all of our friends and family so they can all benefit from the awesome service that Midas Waipahu provides.
  • Aaron C.
    Date: 10/20/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    We've relied on Midas Waipahu for the last 15 years to handle all of our automotive repair and maintenance needs because they have awesome customer service that is reliable as well as trustworthy. We can count on Lito
  • Jared B.
    Date: 10/20/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    As always
  • Gayle J.
    Date: 10/16/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    My family recommended this Midas location. My family have been serviced by this location many years and feel the people are experienced; helpful
  • Kent R.
    Date: 10/14/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    There are lots of Midas shops. Know which one you are going to and talking about. People make the difference
  • Joyce F.
    Date: 10/13/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 10/13/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always Great service!
  • John R.
    Date: 10/13/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Dependable service at a fair price. They really care about customers and their cars.
  • Terry F. - "Safety Inspection"
    Date: 10/5/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great job ,fast and done right. Thank I will be back with my other cars.
  • Juanita A.
    Date: 10/4/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Theresa P.
    Date: 9/29/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    friendly
  • Michael S.
    Date: 9/29/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome job!
  • Michael S.
    Date: 9/29/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome job!
  • Sigfrid C.
    Date: 9/26/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Dependable !
  • Elizabeth (.
    Date: 9/23/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fast and friendly! Everyone is nice and courteous at this location.
  • Elizabeth (.
    Date: 9/23/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Fast and easy! Everyone is extremely nice and courteous!
  • Gail C.
    Date: 9/23/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    The service was fast and I was kept informed during the Process.
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 9/22/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As usual
  • Ernest H.
    Date: 9/22/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Very fast
  • Andrea W.
    Date: 9/22/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Collin is a great staff member to have in your business! Always provides such a warm greeting to the customers. Was upfront about how long the service was going to be and that the person who does safety checks wasn't in yet but should be in soon. Immediately contacted me via telephone to let me know my car was completed. Thanks for the awesome service Collin!
  • Rolando L.
    Date: 9/22/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    That $39.99 oil coupon is very misleading! It should have been more clear that it is for regular oil only and it is over double the cost for synthetic oil which is now required for most newer cars. Really disappointing with the coupon deal as I was not expecting to pay so much more. I will go back to Speedie Lube in Lihue as it is way less for the same oil and service. They change the air filter too!
  • Tommy T.
    Date: 9/17/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 3
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 4
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Rebekah M.
    Date: 9/2/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    really expensive
  • Rose N.
    Date: 8/27/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Everyone at Midas Waipahu treats their customers like one of their family and makes each and everyone feel so important and to have faith in each and every employee; especially on the front line. I thank everyone who I have come in contact with and will always return when I need help with my cars.
  • Ken (.
    Date: 8/26/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    The crew at Waipahu Midas is the BEST EVER - above and beyond
  • Remedios P.
    Date: 8/25/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Remedios P.
    Date: 8/25/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Remedios P.
    Date: 8/25/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 3
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Norman L.
    Date: 8/21/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I thank LIsa for hard work and friendly customer service
  • Sharlene S.
    Date: 8/18/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 1
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Augusto C.
    Date: 8/18/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Staffs are very courteous and has very good customer service..
  • Darien B.
    Date: 8/18/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Thank you so much David! From the beginning to the end you were so helpful! You're awesome customer service is such a blessing. You're excellent with everything you do for Midas. Thank you again for taking such good care of my daughter and her vehicle.
  • Ashley M.
    Date: 8/18/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    I was very happy with the service I received from Midas. Once I made my appointment
  • Marco S.
    Date: 8/18/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Bill Waller (Manager) & his crew take care of their customers with great service! They're fast & very knowledgeable! I'd highly recommend Kona Midas
  • James N.
    Date: 8/11/2016
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Very pleasant staff.
  • Ray W.
    Date: 8/11/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    came in for a safety check only had 15 mins
  • Bruce K.
    Date: 8/11/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service.Bill was very helpful.
  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 8/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    If you know what the word \Midas means then you know that the quality of work is of excellence like Gold. I've been a customer with them 10 years plus. So when ever there's a concern with my auto
  • Shelly W.
    Date: 8/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I have been taking my vehicles to Midas Waipahu since 2010 and will continue to bring my vehicles to the wonderful team there. From the moment you step into the door to the time of departure you are treated respectfully and honestly. The work they have done for me is always above and beyond.
  • Romolo I.
    Date: 8/10/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Brian H.
    Date: 8/5/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Service was very quick for an early morning walk in without reservations. I'll stick with the shop since the Midas Quick Lube sister company didn't rotate my tires the last time though they asked and I said yes.
  • Leslie K.
    Date: 8/4/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always courteous
  • Eric S.
    Date: 8/4/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Quick
  • Tom W.
    Date: 8/4/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Very friendly and effecient
  • Mann P.
    Date: 7/29/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Bonnie/Jon K.
    Date: 7/28/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service and friendly faces. Going to miss Tina.
  • Rose M.
    Date: 7/28/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Thank you for your excellent service.
  • Jason L.
    Date: 7/28/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Professional team and great prices. Very trustworthy and honest workers. Highly recommended!
  • Ron &.
    Date: 7/28/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    5 Star rating for sure. Always pleased with your excellent service and staff. Mahalo!
  • Arthur R.
    Date: 7/22/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Keith (.
    Date: 7/22/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Exceptional expert service from Godo and wonderful customer service from Lisa!
  • June G.
    Date: 7/21/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Our entire family trust Midas Beretania. Tina handles the office well and Wes and the mechanics are great!
  • Ken (.
    Date: 7/21/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Th staff is extreme
  • Brenda N.
    Date: 7/21/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    As usual
  • Tristan H.
    Date: 7/14/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Will be back here again.
  • Theresa P.
    Date: 7/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5 stars
  • Rodrigo A.
    Date: 7/10/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Good service. Friendly staff.
  • Lani D.
    Date: 7/7/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I have taken my car here for the past two years and will continue every year. They are super friendly
  • Kay C.
    Date: 7/1/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Excellent
  • Maria Y.
    Date: 7/1/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great job! Fast and efficient
  • John A.
    Date: 6/30/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • John M.
    Date: 6/30/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    good front desk service
  • Flor D.
    Date: 6/30/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Awesome job with my brakes.
  • Cars H.
    Date: 6/30/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    They handle all our rental fleet safety checks
  • Roger F.
    Date: 6/30/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Service was completed in much less time than originally estimated.
  • Broc S.
    Date: 6/29/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Always done me right
  • Laurie M.
    Date: 6/24/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 3
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Loreen Q.
    Date: 6/23/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 2
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Mark D.
    Date: 6/23/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Quick and easy. Appreciated the prompt service.
  • Anna M.
    Date: 6/23/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Our van was diagnosed and repaired the same day. It drives like a dream. We are very happy with the alignment adjustment. The staff is very courteous and helpful.
  • Roger F.
    Date: 6/23/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Took much less time than estimated. Great service.
  • Roger F.
    Date: 6/23/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great customer service & aloha.
  • Emi L.
    Date: 6/19/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Great place to bring any car
  • Rodney K.
    Date: 6/16/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 3
    • Work Quality: 4
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Roger T.
    Date: 6/16/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Everything went smooth and quick. I always do business with most of my auto needs with Midas-Waipahu because of the great staff and excellent service.
  • Glade B.
    Date: 6/16/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Came in without an appointment for an oil leak. Staff was friendly and helpful
  • Ron &.
    Date: 6/10/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great service and staff
  • Glori &.
    Date: 6/9/2016
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    GREAT SERVICE. LESS THAN AN HOUR WAIT TO DO MY SAFETY CHECK.
  • Ken V.
    Date: 6/9/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Very good overall. Can't drop off vehicle early due to inadequate parking space is what kept from 5 stars.
  • Romolo I.
    Date: 6/9/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Service at Midas is always fast
  • Katheen W.
    Date: 6/9/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    great service
  • Karvas K.
    Date: 6/5/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Midas is an awesome place- with awesome workers!!! Josiah and Sean are professionals in the business!!! I will definitely go back there again- fast service with a smile??????????
  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 6/2/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Great service every visit. Why look anywhere else.
  • John &.
    Date: 6/2/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Always great service at the Whaipahu Midas !
  • Eduardo P.
    Date: 6/2/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    5
  • Island P.
    Date: 5/31/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I WOULD RATE A 10-- HOWEVER SCALE ONLY GOES TO 5... RATE A 10 -- THANKS MIDAS WAIPAHU !!!
  • Robert A.
    Date: 5/26/2016
    Shop: Hilo Midas Hawaii
    Timely service and at a reasonable price. Not the best customer service
  • Gernani/Hermelinda Y.
    Date: 5/19/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Honestly! I have bad experience when my Toyota Sienna came for change oil. The lady by the front desk was so rude. I was just ask if I can get discount and she answer me what u asking me for discount W/ sarcastic smile. I was so upset
  • Richard P.
    Date: 5/19/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    As always
  • Keolu B.
    Date: 5/13/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Kailua shop work done efficiently. I was pleased how they accommodated myself that morning.
  • Matthew (.
    Date: 5/12/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    It's a no brainer. Go to Midas waipahu for your services they will always take car of you.
  • Doug M.
    Date: 5/12/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Left grease smugs on floor mat and seat side.
  • Conchita S.
    Date: 5/8/2016
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Midas has been giving me excellent service to a point that I trust their workmanship and care and know that I can totally rely upon my car's performance. and I thank Midas and their staff f or that..
  • Sabrina R.
    Date: 5/5/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Always courteous and helpful; would recommend to everyone.
  • John /.
    Date: 5/4/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Midas has for years been our first choice of service. They always know just what our car needs and follow through to satisfaction. Mahalo to Midas for the peace of mind we receive from your expertise
  • Ron &.
    Date: 5/2/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Always top quality customer service. Mahalo to your staff!
  • Sandra W.
    Date: 4/28/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ron (.
    Date: 4/28/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Staff is excellent
  • Henrieta/Peter F.
    Date: 4/28/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Great service. Helpful staff.
  • Tadashi K.
    Date: 4/21/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 4
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 3
    • Overall Value: 4
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Stephen L.
    Date: 4/21/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    TOO BAD THE DOLLARS OFF COUPON CAN LATER IN THE MONTH - THE DISCOUNT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE
  • Richard F.
    Date: 4/21/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    These guys know their business and are so very good to their customers. We totally trust their judgement and the degree of concern they have for the quality of the work they do and the safety and comfort of their customers!
  • Dauterman H.
    Date: 4/15/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Made an appt to do a Safety Check and change oil/filter. We had to change the appt due to a conflicting job. Midas was very accommodating and booked an appt for us the following day. Service was performed as expected and our van was ready in a few hours ready for pickup. Great job!
  • Lyn (.
    Date: 4/14/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Godo is awesome! Always helpful and personable service! Lisa is such professional
  • Dorothy A.
    Date: 4/14/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Very satisfied with professionalism and courtesy extended during the servicing of my car.
  • Ruben P.
    Date: 4/7/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    excellent service
  • David L.
    Date: 4/7/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Great place to service and repair your vehicle. Friendly helpful staff
  • Tim H.
    Date: 4/1/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Aloha
  • Richard M.
    Date: 3/30/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Excellent customer service!!! Very helpful in resolving my problem!!! Friendly staff!!! Very happy with my truck!!! Will recommend this store to all my friends!!! Chris!!! Good choice in choosing my tires!!!
  • Alfredo V.
    Date: 3/25/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I rate Midas at the 5 star level for excellent in reviewing the problem at hand and explaining the repair that is needed.
  • Hosanna L.
    Date: 3/24/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service. Quick and knowledgable technicians. Friendly
  • Mark K.
    Date: 3/17/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 5
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 2
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Ty O.
    Date: 3/17/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Friendly and professional service!!
  • Richard F.
    Date: 3/17/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Lelani was great. She scheduled me right in to get my battery replaced on a very busy Sat.
  • Brett W.
    Date: 3/17/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    We have come to trust our Midas car doctors with both our vehicles!! They do a good job
  • Gil R.
    Date: 3/11/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Excellent service!
  • Melvyn S.
    Date: 3/10/2016
    Shop: Dillingham Midas Hawaii
    The guys at Mazda are always so nice and not like the other guys who always try to rip off the customer!
  • Betty M.
    Date: 3/10/2016
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    The service that I have received was extremely super. all question was answered and the service and Maintennance on my car was super. Now I can drive my car without hearing the loud scratching and grinding of the brakes. I'm very happy and safe because of all of you at MIDAS. Thank you again!
  • Takeshi H.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Takeshi H.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 4
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Dwayne H.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Five Stars. When you know where to go for Great service there is no need to look anywhere else.
  • Allan /.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Once again
  • Diane A.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    5 Man at the front desk was wonderful and very professional.
  • Takeshi H.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Good service at a reasonable rate
  • Romolo I.
    Date: 3/3/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    There are several reasons I am a Midas customer: great location
  • Rhonda M.
    Date: 2/18/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    The staff is always friendly and helpful
  • Kazuyo S.
    Date: 2/18/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    Fast and simple
  • Allan /.
    Date: 2/18/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Made an appointment for my service and oil change. I always wait so they book me when they can do it right away
  • Laura S.
    Date: 2/18/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Staff was super friendly and very helpful. The wait time was great
  • Patrick U.
    Date: 2/11/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Super friendly receptionist Lisa and automotive crew is fast.!!
  • Stephanie L.
    Date: 2/11/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Love this place?Fast and good service
  • Patrick D.
    Date: 2/11/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Excellent job!! Found the problem and fix my car same day and returned my car clean. Thanks again for all your help!
  • John L.
    Date: 2/7/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Lisa of your Waipahu facility is an outstanding office personnel. She has always been very helpful and cheerful. Since our family
  • Alope F.
    Date: 2/6/2016
    Shop: Wahiawa Midas Hawaii
    Survey Feedback in Specific Categories (5=Extremely Satisfied 1=Unsatisfied)
    • On Time Completion: 5
    • Professionalism/Friendliness: 5
    • Work Quality: 5
    • Shop Appearance: 3
    • Estimate Accuracy: 5
    • Overall Value: 5
    • Recommend to a friend: Yes

  • Derrick K.
    Date: 2/4/2016
    Shop: Kaimuki Midas Hawaii
    Friendly professional service. Have been taking my car here for several years.
  • Moana L.
    Date: 1/28/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    I always get VIP treatment. I brag to my family and friends about the awesome service I get every single time I need to go there. You guys are a great team of pros. Thanks for every thing!
  • Stanley H.
    Date: 1/21/2016
    Shop: Waipahu Midas Hawaii
    Checking in and getting back my serviced pickup truck was very fast. The Manage
  • Rudy P.
    Date: 1/21/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Vacuum line disconnected and engine warning light came on
  • Carl J.
    Date: 1/14/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Great service
  • David A.
    Date: 1/7/2016
    Shop: Beretania Midas Hawaii
    The service was great
  • Allan /.
    Date: 1/7/2016
    Shop: Kailua Midas Hawaii
    Woke up to a flat tire in the driveway
  • Craig/Cindy T.
    Date: 1/7/2016
    Shop: Pearlcity Midas Hawaii
    Came in for a safety check
  • Prisca D.
    Date: 1/6/2016
    Shop: Kauai Midas Hawaii
    Am usually satisfied with the service that Colin and the other fellows provide. Have been a customer of Kauai Midas since early 1990's.
  • Ron &.
    Date: 1/5/2016
    Shop: Kona Midas Hawaii
    Always great service! Mahalo to all our staff!

ref no:31144

Like Our Facebook


  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to
    Copyright© 2003 - 2018 Midas Hawaii. All rights reserved.
    Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
    Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting